Home / List / Nach Baliye / Nach Baliye Season 6

Nach Baliye Season 6

The sixth season of India’s celebrity couples dancing reality show Nach Baliye went on air on Star Plus television channel from 9th November 2013 and ended on 1st February 2014. Twelve celebrity couples from Bollywood and television industry competed against each other and showcased their dancing abilities.

For the first time from the initial edition of the reality show, this season didn’t witness any changes in its hosting and judges panel departments from its previous season.

Previous season’s judges actress Shilpa Shetty, director Sajid Khan, choreographer Terrance Lewis and hosts Karan Wahi and Gautam Rode continued their jobs as judges and the hosts of the show.

Nach Baliye 6 Contestants

  • Paras Chabra and Sara Khan
  • Sanjeev Seth and Latha Sabharwal
  • Yash Sinha and Amrapali Gupta
  • Raju Srivastav and Shikha
  • Omar Farooq and Bruna Abdullah
  • Ankur Ghai and Kanika Maheshwari
  • Rakesh Vashishth and Riddi Dogra
  • Kiku and Priyanka Sharda
  • Ripu Daman Handa and Shivangi Verma – Finalists
  • Vinod and Raksha Thakur – Finalists
  • Debina Bonnerjee and Gurmeet Chaudhary – First Runner-ups of Nach Baliye season 6
  • Rithwik Dhanjani and Asha Negi – Winners of Nach Baliye 6

Nach Baliye 6 Contestants Photo Gallery

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


+ 6 = 11